top of page

Year End Awards

On Sunday night we held our annual year end banquet. Congratulations to our award winners and thank you to our award sponsors!

Junior High:

Most Pins: Dalton Monger

Most Takedowns: Connor Demcher

MVP: Dalton Monger and Connor Demcher

Rookie of the Year: Luke Kietsock

Most Dedicated: Luke Sterns

Most Improved: Mark Ritschel

High School:

Wade Award for the most improved wrestler: Shane Quick

Fanelli Award for the quickest fall: Bryce Gonzalez

Kleckner Award for the least amount of match points given up in duals: Braden Goodman

Case Award for performance and academics: Tym Nevadomsky

Beveridge Award for the most takedowns: Wiley Kahler

Paul Glenn Award for the outstanding senior: Nick Onea

MVP: Nick Onea

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page