Christmas Round Robin Tournament - 12/15/2019 at Martz Hall

February Round Robin Tournament - 02/09/2020 at Martz Hall

There will be 2 other "away" tournaments that Boosters will be sponsoring and paying the entry fee for.  They will be added when finalized.

If you wish to enter your child in non-team sponsored tournaments, remember that most tournaments will give a discount if a group of wrestlers come as opposed to just one or two.  This is one of the reasons we have TeamSnap, so parents can communicate and see if there are others interested to get the discounted registration rates.

 

Practice

Practice is held on the following days for the Elementary Team

Beginner Practice is 5:30pm til 6:15pm

Advanced Practice is 6:30pm til 7:45pm

Thursday 11/7/2019

Monday 11/11/2019

Wednesday 11/13/2019

Thursday 11/14/2019

Monday 11/18/2019

Wednesday 11/20/2019

Thursday 11/21/2019

Monday 11/25/2019

Monday 12/2/2019

Wednesday 12/4/2019

Thursday 12/5/2019

Monday 12/9/2019

Thursday 12/12/2019

Monday 12/16/2019

Thursday 12/19/2019

Thursday 1/2/2020

Monday 1/6/2020

Thursday 1/9/2020

Monday 1/13/2020

Thursday 1/16/2020

Monday 1/20/2020

Thursday 1/23/2020

Monday 1/27/2020

Monday 1/29/2020

January Round Robin Tournament - 01/26/2020 at Martz Hall