June 4, 2019

Congratulations to Bryce Gonzalez, Shane Quick, and Matt Ross for being named to the 2019 All-Academic State Wrestling Team! See the PWCA website for a full listing!


April 9, 2019

On Sunday night we held our annual year end banquet.  Congratulations to our award winners and thank you to our award sponsors!

Junior High:

Most Pins: Dalton Monger

Most Takedowns: Connor Demcher

MVP: Dalton Monger and Connor Demcher

Rookie of the Year: Luke Kietsock

Most D...